Take Action: Online and In Person

Our 2020 “hybrid” summit combines amazing online presentations from world-class speakers with an option to attend a Regional MeetUp in person.

The online portion allows a gym owner to watch, learn and take action with their entire staff for a single price. This is an unbelievable team-building event that will get everyone moving in the same direction.

At regional gatherings around the world, an owner and one other attendee can watch the online presentations, then join small peer groups to make action plans and share ideas.

The 2020 Two-Brain Summit is an incredible opportunity to learn from top business leaders, build up teams, and benefit from the knowledge of other top gym owners.

Featured Online Speakers

Check out this world-class roster:

Seth Godin—Chris Voss—Cameron Herold—Risha GrantChris Cooper

Dates

Sept. 19 (10 am – 4:30 pm EST)

Sept. 20 (10 am – 4:30 pm EST)

Ticket price

US$399

As a business owner, this purchase gets you one “virtual access point,” which allows you to have your entire coaching staff watch with you from that access point if you choose to provide them with this great development opportunity. As an additional option, you could choose to attend one of our Regional Meetups with one other attendee.

To see Regional MeetUp locations, please click here.

The Summit will offer attendees the opportunity to take instant action, build a plan and interact with successful gym owners!

Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper brings a “big picture” perspective unmatched by anyone in the industry. After thousands of hours spent one on one with gym owners, hundreds of blog posts and more interviews than he can recall, Chris shares his best lessons with gym owners through Two-Brain Business and is now focused on building a team that can help 1 million entrepreneurs find success.

Seth Godin

Seth Godin

Seth Godin is an entrepreneur, best-selling author and speaker. In addition to launching one of the most popular blogs in the world, he has written 19 best-selling books, including The Dip, Linchpin, Purple Cow, Tribes, and What to Do When It’s Your Turn (and It’s Always Your Turn). His most recent book, This Is Marketing, was an instant bestseller in countries around the world.

Risha Grant

Risha Grant

Author Risha Grant is an internationally renowned diversity, inclusion and bias expert. She covers these topics as NBC KJRH TV News 2 for You community correspondent and host of the JustUs series, through her Tulsa World column, Risha Talks, as a columnist for Black Enterprise Magazine and in her book, That’s BS! How Bias Synapse Disrupts Inclusive Cultures. 

Cameron Herold

Cameron Herold

Cameron Herold is the mastermind behind hundreds of companies’ exponential growth. He built a dynamic consultancy—his former clients include a “Big 4” wireless carrier and a monarchy. Cameron speaks only from experience: He earned his reputation as the business growth guru by guiding his clients to double their profit and double their revenue in just three years or less.

Chris Voss

Chris Voss

Chris Voss, a former FBI hostage negotiator, is the CEO & founder of the Black Swan Group Ltd. and author of Never Split the Difference: Negotiating as if Your Life Depended on It. He’s used his many years of experience in international crisis and high-stakes negotiations to develop a unique program and team that applies globally proven techniques to the business world.

Sept. 19-20, 2020 – Online plus Regional MeetUps

More on Our Featured Speakers

 

Seth Godin—Author of 19 bestselling books and creator of the altMBA.

Chris Voss—Former FBI hostage negotiator and author of “Never Split the Difference.”

Cameron Herold—Business consultant and author of “Vivid Vision.”

Risha Grant—Internationally renowned diversity, inclusion and bias expert and author of “That’s BS! How Bias Synapse Disrupts Inclusive Cultures and the Power to Attract Diverse Markets.”

Chris Cooper—Founder of Two-Brain Business and author of “Founder, Farmer, Tinker, Thief.”

Two-Brain Business is a proud official partner of Steve’s Club National Program, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit dedicated to providing fitness, nutrition and mentorship to at-risk and underserved youths. At the 2020 Summit, we will hold a workout to honor Steve’s Club and its work. Attendees can participate in this workout and choose to make a donation if they wish.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Q: Can I still register?

A: Yes! You can purchase tickets on this page. Click the Add to Cart button above or below.

Q: Where are the Regional MeetUps and how can I register?

A: The confirmed locations can be found below. For a map, click here: Summit Regional MeetUp LocationsOnce you purchase your ticket, please reach out to the host directly to register. Contact information can be found below and on the map.  Due to covid restrictions and location capacity limitations, Regional Summit attendance is limited to the purchaser and one guest. Attendance will be based on first come, first served registration and will be managed by each regional host.

Q: What happens to my existing tickets?

A: If you have purchased an owner ticket, it will be honored for this new event. Our account manager, Tricia Merling (tricia@twobrainbusiness.com), will be in touch shortly to send you the link to order your complementary Summit shirt. If you have purchased a coach ticket, it will be refunded. We will also refund any owners who paid a rate higher than $399 for tickets.

Q: What happens to my hotel room reservation?

A: Please contact the hotel directly to cancel your reservation by calling 1-877-666-3243. 

 

Q: Is there a coaches track and an owners track at this year’s Summit?

A: No, there is one track this year. We want you to lead discussions with your coaches. 

 

Q: Can I purchase more than one access point for my gym?

A: Gym owners can use their access point for their entire gym or they can attend a Regional MeetUp with one guest.  It’s so important to lead your team during the sessions and share your plans with them. Here are two ways owners have told us they are doing that:

  • Some are planning to take their teams off site to work through the Summit actions with them. 
  • Others are planning a session with their teams after they return from Regional MeetUps. Recordings of the virtual presentations will be made available to attendees for use after the Summit. 


Q:  How do I get my login details for the virtual Summit?

A: They will be sent to all attendees closer to the event.

 

Q: I see the time zone is Eastern Standard—how will this work for international attendees?

A: Ticket purchasers will have access to the Summit in real time regardless of location. If you can’t attend virtually due to your time zone, your options are:

  1. Host a session with your team using the recordings that will be available as soon as the session is finished.
  2. If possible, attend a regional event. Each host will make adjustments as necessary to ensure a reasonable time is provided to attendees. For example, Regional MeetUps in Australia will occur Sunday and Monday to account for the time differences.  

 

Q: Where can I see the lineup of Summit speakers?

A: The most up to date info on speakers can be found on this page. Please scroll up.

 

Regional Host Locations

Host
Address
Country
Contact Information
Eric Conner (CrossFit Reform) 29821 Aventura, STE F Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 USA eric@crossfitreform.com
Laurie Drummond 27 Finchley St, Milton, QLD 4064 Australia laurie@ultracrossfit.com or laurie.drummond@twobrainbusiness.com
Dan Visentin 390 Queens Quay W. Unit 112, Toronto, ON M5V3A6 Canada info@crossfit416.ca
Joleen Bingham 493G Blue Eagle Avenue, Harrisburg, PA 17112 USA Joleen@13stripesfitness.com
Jeff Burlingame and Mike Carr 3390 Broadmoor Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512 USA jeff@twobrainbusiness.com or mike@frictioncrossfit.com
Brian Zimmerman 4 Crossroads Drive suite 110, Hamilton, NJ 08691 USA brian.zimmerman@twobrainbusiness.com
Colm O’Reilly and Gary Walsh TBD – Dublin Ireland gwalsh8@tcd.ie
Tammy Friedt and Brooks DiFiore 129 McCarrell Lane Zelienople Pa 16063 USA Tammy@twobrianbusiness.com
Anastasia Bennett 1 Prosser Street Porirua New Zealand anastasia_nz@hotmail.com
Jeff Jucha 11519 Kanis road. Little Rock, AR 72211 USA Jeff.jucha@twobrainbusiness.com
Josh Martin 16627 FishHawk Blvd #103, Lithia, FL 33547 USA Josh@twobrainbusiness.com
Miles Davis 1600 Roswell Street. Suite 8. Smyrna Ga 30080 USA miles@crossfitsouthcobb.com
Jeff and Harmony (Crossfit Ampersand) 2248 Meridian Blvd., Ste G,
Minden, NV 89423
USA contact@crossfitampersand.com
Sara Carter (CF Portside) 34 29th St Unit G, Gulfport, Mississippi USA Portsidenutrition@gmail.com
Julie Johnston 7211 South Eastern Ave Ste 120 Las Vegas, NV 89119 USA admin@camprhino.com
Per Mattsson & Christopher Thynne CrossFit 162 West- Stockholm Sweden per.mattsson@twobrainbusiness.com
Dino Molnar (Orange Movement) TOMETICI 38a, 51215 Kastav Croatia dino5molnar@gmail.com
Kyle Stepp (Priority CrossFit) 550 8th St SW, Altoona IA, 50009 USA kyle@prioritycrossfit.com
Ryan Robertson (Brickhouse Fitness) 521 Salem Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24016 USA ryan@brickhousecrossfit.com
Brendan Rice (Wodify) 1100 Ludlow St
Suite 502
Philadelphia, PA, 19107
USA Brendan@wodify.com
Andrew and Mary Boimila 45 Crest Ave, Winthrop, MA, 02152 USA

andrew@crossfittradewinds.com
mary@crossfittradewinds.com

Ben Tyler and Crystal Juarez CrossFit 925
21216 Gathering Oak, San Antonio, Texas, 78260
USA Ben_Tyler@CrossFit925.com or crystal_juarez@crossfit925.com
Molly Kieland (FUELhouse) 4027 Leary Way NW, Seattle WA 98107 USA molly@fuelhousegym.com
PJ Cavalli & Eddie Gracio Arch 61, Cambridge Grove, Hammersmith, London, W6 0LD England pj@crossfithammersmith.com
Amanda Hendren and Chris Cooper 6161 West 44th Ave. Suite 100, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 USA anhendren@gmail.com
Jay Cohen (Locomotion Fitness) 4268 Spruill Ave, North Charleston, South Carolina, 29405 USA jay@locomotionfit.com

Click here to view location map.

 

 

Two-Brain Summit 2020